Bug reports

Here you can report bugs in Flatboard.

Start a Discussion

anonymous

67 
40154343 started Monday 28th May 2018, 18:44:01
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

239 
AlexanderLiebrecht started Tuesday 27th February 2018, 13:41:39
identicon

218 
nounours started Sunday 18th February 2018, 14:42:29
Last modified: Saturday 24th February 2018, 18:45:22
simon_20a65f4f

211 
Simon started Saturday 17th February 2018, 20:22:33
Last modified: Sunday 25th February 2018, 21:43:52
simon_20a65f4f

238 
Simon started Saturday 13th January 2018, 08:32:05
Last modified: Saturday 13th January 2018, 19:38:46
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

216 
AlexanderLiebrecht started Thursday 28th December 2017, 10:08:46
Last modified: Friday 29th December 2017, 08:00:48
simon_20a65f4f

331 
Simon started Tuesday 26th December 2017, 09:55:11
Last modified: Tuesday 26th December 2017, 19:23:41
identicon

286 
YoheiSato@1f59749d started Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:25:28
Last modified: Sunday 25th February 2018, 21:44:27