Start a Discussion
Feature Requests
Request new features for Flatboard here...

Start a Discussion

Fred_f8768

  TODOLIST for 1.0.4

Fred#f8768 started Sunday 3rd January 2015, 18:27:10
Last modified: Sunday 29th October 2017, 10:16:09

938 
26 
identicon

  REQUIRED IMAGE UPLOAD - FIRST POST

444f31e1 started Friday 20th October 2017, 16:54:44

36 
identicon

  C07025 - Colored Tripcodes

hmmy started Monday 28th August 2017, 01:08:06
Last modified: Sunday 24th September 2017, 18:45:29

146 
identicon

  User Span / Styling from Admin Menu

hmmy started Wednesday 16th August 2017, 21:27:51
Last modified: Thursday 17th August 2017, 12:08:50

102 
identicon

  plugin Contact Form for Flatboard Forum as a Plugin

AlexanderLiebrecht started Sunday 13th August 2017, 21:55:32

51 
anonymous

  [Idea] Search and Quotes

14574895 started Friday 11th August 2017, 19:01:45

80 
identicon

  Edited Posts Timestamp

hmmy started Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:11:51
Last modified: Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:13:59

64 
identicon

  plugin Forum Signature Plugin for Flatboard Forum

AlexanderLiebrecht started Wednesday 9th August 2017, 19:05:02

93 
Top