Start a Discussion
Feature Requests
Request new features for Flatboard here...

Start a Discussion

Fred_f8768

TODOLIST for 1.0.3

Fred#f8768 started Sunday 3rd January 2015, 18:27:10
Last modified: Sunday 17th September 2017, 19:22:12

More

895 
26 
identicon

User Span / Styling from Admin Menu

hmmy started Wednesday 16th August 2017, 21:27:51
Last modified: Thursday 17th August 2017, 12:08:50

More

88 
identicon

plugin Contact Form for Flatboard Forum as a Plugin

AlexanderLiebrecht started Sunday 13th August 2017, 21:55:32

More

36 
anonymous

[Idea] Search and Quotes

14574895 started Friday 11th August 2017, 19:01:45

More

57 
identicon

Edited Posts Timestamp

hmmy started Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:11:51
Last modified: Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:13:59

More

41 
identicon

plugin Forum Signature Plugin for Flatboard Forum

AlexanderLiebrecht started Wednesday 9th August 2017, 19:05:02

More

66 
identicon

plugin Mail Notification of new Topic Replies

AlexanderLiebrecht started Saturday 17th June 2017, 16:21:52

More

118 
identicon

plugin Search Engine friendly URLs for Flatboard

AlexanderLiebrecht started Friday 16th June 2017, 10:52:56
Last modified: Friday 16th June 2017, 10:53:24

More

107 
Top