Feature Requests
Request new features for Flatboard here...

Start a Discussion

Fred_f8768

  TODOLIST for 1.0.5

Fred#f8768 started Sunday 3rd January 2015, 18:27:10
Last modified: Tuesday 26th December 2017, 23:38:00

1.1K 
26 
identicon

  REQUIRED IMAGE UPLOAD - FIRST POST

444f31e1 started Friday 20th October 2017, 16:54:44

73 
identicon

  C07025 - Colored Tripcodes

hmmy started Monday 28th August 2017, 01:08:06
Last modified: Sunday 24th September 2017, 18:45:29

191 
identicon

  User Span / Styling from Admin Menu

hmmy started Wednesday 16th August 2017, 21:27:51
Last modified: Thursday 17th August 2017, 12:08:50

138 
identicon

  plugin Contact Form for Flatboard Forum as a Plugin

AlexanderLiebrecht started Sunday 13th August 2017, 21:55:32

84 
anonymous

  [Idea] Search and Quotes

14574895 started Friday 11th August 2017, 19:01:45

120 
identicon

  Edited Posts Timestamp

hmmy started Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:11:51
Last modified: Thursday 10th August 2017, 16:13:59

89 
identicon

  plugin Forum Signature Plugin for Flatboard Forum

AlexanderLiebrecht started Wednesday 9th August 2017, 19:05:02

132 
Top