General Questions
Get help with anything related to Flatboard in this part of the forum.

Start a Discussion

AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

  plugin How to embed a Dailymotion Video in Flatboard Posts

AlexanderLiebrecht started Friday 17th November 2017, 16:49:37

61 
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

  🇩🇪 Feedback about Flatboard Forum v1.0.3

AlexanderLiebrecht started Tuesday 24th October 2017, 14:44:11

64 
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

  plugin Small Fixes to the Google Tools Plugin

AlexanderLiebrecht started Saturday 21st October 2017, 06:43:20

60 
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

  solved The Date of Forum Posts is not correct

AlexanderLiebrecht started Tuesday 17th October 2017, 03:08:38
Last modified: Wednesday 18th October 2017, 09:45:54

63 
identicon

  solved Update to 1.02

751327c0 started Saturday 23rd September 2017, 17:27:51
Last modified: Sunday 24th September 2017, 08:56:26

91 
identicon

  Anon Post Question

64634e5c started Monday 18th September 2017, 17:56:46

93 
AlexanderLiebrecht_5e3cf8af

  plugin Fred, how did you realize the Download Page here?

AlexanderLiebrecht started Saturday 26th August 2017, 11:17:16

87 
identicon

  🇩🇪 German Language File downloadable

AlexanderLiebrecht started Thursday 17th August 2017, 09:59:14

61 
Top