Start a Discussion
General Questions
Get help with anything related to Flatboard in this part of the forum.

Start a Discussion

identicon

solved Something went wrong when updating

AlexanderLiebrecht started Saturday 1st July 2017, 17:53:19
Last modified: Sunday 9th July 2017, 22:02:48

More

111 
identicon

🇩🇪 I see here in the forum already Flatboard v1.0.1 :)

AlexanderLiebrecht started Friday 23rd June 2017, 07:09:10

More

60 
identicon

🇩🇪 First feedback on Flatboard v1.0

AlexanderLiebrecht started Wednesday 14th June 2017, 15:29:09
Last modified: Wednesday 14th June 2017, 15:29:45

More

71 
identicon

🐞 fixed Edit text show after post edit

431c9266 started Wednesday 7th June 2017, 22:04:31
Last modified: Saturday 10th June 2017, 22:39:26

More

228 
10 
identicon

🇩🇪 Feedback about Flatboard v1.0 RC 2

AlexanderLiebrecht started Monday 29th May 2017, 15:05:41

More

112 
identicon

theme I see new design here in the forum?

Alexander Liebrecht started Saturday 20th May 2017, 12:40:37

More

79 
identicon

Custom avatars

0b8894 started Sunday 7th May 2017, 19:05:20

More

107 
identicon

How do Tags work? Filterable in future realeases?

4e2d9e started Wednesday 3rd May 2017, 20:25:04

More

81 
Top