General Questions
Get help with anything related to Flatboard in this part of the forum.

Start a Discussion

identicon

  πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ German Language File downloadable

AlexanderLiebrecht started Thursday 17th August 2017, 09:59:14

86 
identicon

  Disappointed by lack of security

BarryK started Tuesday 15th August 2017, 19:15:43
Last modified: Tuesday 15th August 2017, 20:18:09

173 
identicon

  solved NoFollow for all external Links on Flatboard Forum

AlexanderLiebrecht started Wednesday 9th August 2017, 19:08:14
Last modified: Thursday 10th August 2017, 09:54:31

87 
identicon

  solved Use CSS buttons in the tag system - how does it work

Alexander Liebrecht started Friday 28th July 2017, 19:46:33
Last modified: Saturday 29th July 2017, 18:06:47

133 
identicon

  Page Manager

Diplo started Wednesday 26th July 2017, 16:57:38

135 
identicon

  translation Persian language

Abdulhalim started Monday 24th July 2017, 16:46:22

61 
identicon

  solved Something went wrong when updating

AlexanderLiebrecht started Saturday 1st July 2017, 17:53:19
Last modified: Sunday 9th July 2017, 22:02:48

151 
identicon

  πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ I see here in the forum already Flatboard v1.0.1 :)

AlexanderLiebrecht started Friday 23rd June 2017, 07:09:10

100 
Top